Organdonasjon

Employees and Board

For images of our employees and board, please visit our Flickr-page

Ansatte

Hege Lundin Kuhle

Hege Lundin Kuhle

Manager
hege.kuhle@organdonasjon.no
916 35 769
Troels Mathisen

Troels Mathisen

Head of Information

Currently on leave

Aleksander Sekowski

Aleksander Sekowski

Acting Head of Information
aleksander.sekowski@organdonasjon.no
928 99 964
Annette Halvorsen

Annette Halvorsen

Project coordinator
annette.halvorsen@organdonasjon.no
970 07 053
Anniken Backe Lundgaard

Anniken Backe Lundgaard

Project Manager and Head of Human Resources
anniken.lundgaard@organdonasjon.no
415 30 415
Linda Mellin Øiehaug

Linda Mellin Øiehaug

Project Manager
linda.oiehaug@organdonasjon.no
952 91 585
Cathrine Kildal

Cathrine Kildal

Project Manager
cathrine.kildal@organdonasjon.no
476 69 144
Svanhild Telle Beaumont

Svanhild Telle Beaumont

Management Consultant
svanhild.beaumont@organdonasjon.no
901 84 901

Styret

Gisle Nødtvedt

Gisle Nødtvedt

Chairman of the board
908 55 592
Lise Toubro Bratberg

Lise Toubro Bratberg

Board Member
909 52 725

Specialist nurse on organ donation, Oslo University hospital, Ullevål

Åshild Nymo

Åshild Nymo

Board Member
908 60 855

Representing Norsk forening for cystisk fibrose (NFCF)

Lars Skar

Lars Skar

Deputy memeber
928 83 348

Representing Landsforeningen for nyrepasienter og transplanterte (LNT)

Bente Ridder-Nielsen

Bente Ridder-Nielsen

Board Member
901 47 118

Representing Landsforeningen for hjerte- og lungesyke (LHL) / FHLT

Astrid Giskegjerde

Astrid Giskegjerde

Board Member
913 25 750
Kari Anne Pedersen

Kari Anne Pedersen

Board Member
901 63 501

Representing Voksne med medfødt hjertefeil (VMH)

Marte A. Jystad

Marte A. Jystad

Board Member
474 88 509

Representing Foreningen for hjertesyke barn (FFHB)